2020 Show Schedule


Greetings! Due to circumstances related to COVID-19, most art festivals through midsummer have been either canceled or postponed. This is a fluid situation, with changes to the schedule happening every few days. The best estimate right now is that art events may recommence in August, assuming social distancing measures can be relaxed. As the haze begins to clear from the 2020 scheduling landscape, I will start to post my 2020 art fair schedule here.


Meanwhile, if you'd like to purchase one of my fine art photographs, please check out the purchase page for presentation options and contact me with your order or any addtional questions. Orders can be shipped anywhere in the United States, and small to medium sized artwork or triptychs of any size can be shipped free to most locations in the Upper Midwest.


Thanks for your support during this challenging time. I look forward to the days we can all meet again at an upcoming show.


—David



Last Year's (2019) Show Schedule


  • Edina Art Fair
    50th & France, Edina, MN

    May 31 (Friday)  10 AM – 7 PM

    June 1 (Saturday)  10 AM – 7 PM

    June 2 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Stone Arch Bridge Festival
    Minneapolis, MN

    June 15 (Saturday)  10 AM – 7 PM

    June 16 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • College Hill Arts Festival
    West 23rd and College Streets, Cedar Falls, IA

    June 21 (Friday)  12 PM – 8 PM

    June 22 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Lemonade Concert & Art Fair
    Campus of St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

    June 27 (Thursday)  11 AM – 8:30 PM

  • Park Point Art Fair
    Park Point Recreation Area, Duluth, MN

    June 29 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

    June 30 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Grand Marais Arts Festival
    Grand Marais, MN

    July 13 (Saturday)  9 AM – 5 PM

    July 14 (Sunday)  10 AM – 4 PM

  • Stockholm Art Fair
    Stockholm Village Park, Stockholm, WI

    July 20 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Alexandria Art in the Park
    Alexandria City Park, Alexandria, MN

    July 27 (Saturday)  9 AM – 5 PM

    July 28 (Sunday)  10 AM – 4 PM

  • Uptown Art Fair
    Hennepin Avenue and The Mall, Minneapolis, MN

    August 2 (Friday)  12 PM – 8 PM

    August 3 (Saturday)  10 AM – 8 PM

    August 4 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Northwoods Art & Book Festival
    Hackensack, MN

    August 10 (Saturday)  9 AM – 3 PM

  • Art in Bayfront Park
    Bayfront Festival Park, Duluth, MN

    August 17 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

    August 18 (Sunday)  10 AM – 4 PM

  • Edina Fall Into the Arts Festival
    Centennial Lakes Park, Edina, MN

    September 7 (Saturday)  10 AM – 6 PM

    September 8 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Lakeville Art Festival
    Lakeville Area Arts Center, Lakeville, MN

    September 21 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

    September 22 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Millstream Arts Festival
    Downtown, St. Joseph, MN

    September 29 (Sunday)  11 AM – 5 PM

  • Rivertown Fall Art Festival
    Lowell Park, Stillwater, MN

    October 5 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

    October 6 (Sunday)  11 AM – 4 PM

  • Red Wing Arts Fall Festival
    Downtown, Red Wing, MN

    October 12 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

    October 13 (Sunday)  10 AM – 4 PM

  • Art at Ramsey
    Ramsey Middle School, Saint Paul, MN

    December 7 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM




Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In