2019 Show Schedule - David Barthel - North Shore Images Photography

Thank you for your interest in my work! If you are interested in meeting me and purchasing my fine art photography in-person, you can find me at any of the events listed below. All events listed are confirmed unless otherwise noted.



  • Edina Art Fair
    50th & France, Edina, MN

    May 31 (Friday)  10 AM – 7 PM

    June 1 (Saturday)  10 AM – 7 PM

    June 2 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Stone Arch Bridge Festival
    Minneapolis, MN

    June 15 (Saturday)  10 AM – 7 PM

    June 16 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • College Hill Arts Festival
    West 23rd and College Streets, Cedar Falls, IA

    June 21 (Friday)  12 PM – 8 PM

    June 22 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • *Lemonade Concert & Art Fair
    Campus of St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

    June 27 (Thursday)  11 AM – 8:30 PM

  • Des Moines Arts Festival  (**WAIT LIST**)
    Western Gateway Park, Downtown Des Moines, IA

    June 28 (Friday)  11 AM – 10 PM

    June 29 (Saturday)  11 AM – 10 PM

    June 30 (Sunday)  11 AM – 5 PM

  • *Park Point Art Fair
    Park Point Recreation Area, Duluth, MN

    June 29 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

    June 30 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Grand Marais Arts Festival
    Grand Marais, MN

    July 13 (Saturday)  9 AM – 5 PM

    July 14 (Sunday)  10 AM – 4 PM

  • Stockholm Art Fair
    Stockholm Village Park, Stockholm, WI

    July 20 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Alexandria Art in the Park
    Alexandria City Park, Alexandria, MN

    July 27 (Saturday)  9 AM – 5 PM

    July 28 (Sunday)  10 AM – 4 PM

  • Uptown Art Fair
    Hennepin Avenue and The Mall, Minneapolis, MN

    August 2 (Friday)  12 PM – 8 PM

    August 3 (Saturday)  10 AM – 8 PM

    August 4 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Northwoods Art & Book Festival
    Hackensack, MN

    August 10 (Saturday)  9 AM – 3 PM

  • Art in Bayfront Park
    Bayfront Festival Park, Duluth, MN

    August 17 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

    August 18 (Sunday)  10 AM – 4 PM

  • Edina Fall Into the Arts Festival  (**Pending Jury Results**)
    Centennial Lakes Park, Edina, MN

    September 7 (Saturday)  10 AM – 6 PM

    September 8 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM

  • Lakeville Art Festival
    Lakeville Area Arts Center, Lakeville, MN

    September 21 (Saturday)  10 AM – 5 PM

    September 22 (Sunday)  10 AM – 5 PM


  • Events beyond mid-September will be added in July.


    *If called from the wait list to participate in the Des Moines Arts Festival, both the Lemonade Concert & Art Fair and Park Point Art Fair will likely be cancelled from my schedule.



Powered by SmugMug Log In